1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Partnership between EBF and Lookout Mobile Security

Protect your smartphones, tablets and applications from external threats

COLOGNE, FEBRUAR 2017

Lookout Mobile Endpoint Security leverages a lightweight endpoint app on employee devices, a cloud-based admin console that provides real-time visibility into threats and data leakage, and integration with leading Enterprise Mobility Management solutions.

Read more

PARTNERSHIP between EBF AND CAPRIZA

EBF IS PARTNER OF CAPRIZA IN EUROPE.

COLOGNE/ PALO ALTO, CALIFORNIA, October 2015
Software Work Simple™ developed by CAPRIZA transforms and optimizes business applications with the objective to create individual apps. Workflows for all mobile devices can be created easily and quickly.

Read more

EBF IS NOW SALES PARTNER FOR INTERNET SECURITY PROVIDER ZSCALER

Efficient internet security from the cloud

Cologne, 16th decembre 2015
Consultancy and software business EBF and internet security provider Zscaler have signed a partnership agreement. The background is the growing demand from German companies for an efficient security solution for business data traffic on the internet for all employees, regardless of where they are located.

Read more

EMEA PARTNER ROADSHOW 2015 IN FRANKFURT

EBF RECEIVES MOBILEIRON MOBILE FIRST PARTNER AWARD 2015.

MobileIron honors EBF GmbH with the “Mobile First Award” for its pioneering mobile IT projects and high level of expertise in advising customers in the DACH region. Consultancy and software company EBF was selected as one of a number of leading channel partners in German-speaking countries by MobileIron. The Mobile First Award is MobileIron’s system of recognizing certified partners who deliver particularly outstanding achievements in the successful realization of challenging mobile IT projects and in the areas of mobile IT services and implemented product functions.

ebf.connector

Worldwide mobile access to central company data.

With your BlackBerry or iPhone you are now able to take action in real time – without limits, whenever and wherever you are. With our mobile application, EBF.CONNECTOR, you receive direct and secure access to company-relevant data with just one click. Marco Föllmer, Managing Director of EBF GmbH

More Information

EBF.SECURE DROPBOX FOR IPAD, IPHONE & CO.

THE SOLUTION FOR SECURE MOBILE ACCESS TO ALL TYPES OF DATA AND DOCUMENTS.

The “Secure Enterprise Dropbox” enables you to make, for example, Office documents, PDF files and video and music files available to smartphones and tablets such as iPads. Thanks to the end-to-end encryption no data is saved, but retrieved directly from the client’s backend system and transferred encrypted to the devices.

For further information, please contact your EBF contact or send an e-mail directly to sales@ebf.de.

 

SUCCESS-ORIENTED DEVELOPMENT AND CONSULTATION

TARGETED SUPERVISION, PLANNING AND REALIZATION OF YOUR IT PROJECTS.

Since 1994 the consulting and software company run by Marco Föllmer and Markus Adolph has been supervising clients from the most diverse sectors, with a focus on banks and financial service providers. EBF offers more than just successful software solutions. We also offer you a wide product portfolio of our own developments, which will open up new opportunities for you and your business.

 More Information

MOBILE SALES SUPPORT

BMW CONNECTOR BY EBF IS MOBILIZING BMW SALES.

In the future BMW sales consultants will be able to guide their customers to their dream car even faster. They will be able to retrieve presentations, vehicle catalogues, product and customer information, as well as information regarding the availability of vehicles in stock, directly on their iPhone or iPad. This is made possible by the innovative BMW CONNECTOR, a mobile sales app by EBF.

More Information

1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Partnerschaft zwischen EBF und CAPRIZA

EBF ist Capriza’s Partner in Europa.

KÖLN/PALO ALTO, KALIFORNIEN, Oktober 2015
Die von CAPRIZA entwickelte Software WorkSimple™ transformiert und optimiert Geschäftsanwendungen mit dem Ziel individuelle Apps einfach und mobil zu realisieren. Mit dem Capriza-Designer lassen sich Workflows für alle mobilen Endgeräte simpel und schnell erstellen.

Mehr Infos

Partnerschaft zwischen EBF und TEAMWIRE

Echtzeit-Enterprise Messaging-Lösung

 

KÖLN, MAI 2016

Teamwire ist eine Echtzeit-Enterprise Messaging-Lösung für Smartphones und Tablets unter iOS und Android sowie Windows, Mac und Linux PCs, welche die strengen deutschen Datenschutzanforderungen erfüllt und dabei einfach zu bedienen ist.

Mehr Infos

connector

weltweit mobiler Zugriff auf Ihre wichtigen
Unternehmensdaten.

Mit Ihrem iPad, iPhone, Windows 10, Android oder BlackBerry sind Sie immer und überall in Echtzeit informiert und grenzenlos handlungsfähig. Mit unserer mobilen Applikation, dem CONNECTOR, erhalten Sie mit einem Klick direkten und sicheren Zugriff auf unternehmensrelevante Daten.

Marco Föllmer, Geschäftsführer EBF GmbH

mehr Infos

EMEA Partner Roadshow 2015 in Frankfurt

EBF erhält MobileIron Mobile First Partner Award 2015.

MobileIron zeichnet EBF mit dem „Mobile First Award“ für ihre zukunftsweisenden Mobile IT-Projekte und hohe Kundenberatungskompetenz im DACH-Raum aus. Die EBF ist zu einem der führenden Channel-Partner im deutschsprachigen Raum gekürt worden. Mit dem Mobile First-Award zeichnet MobileIron zertifizierte Partner aus, die sich durch die erfolgreiche Umsetzung anspruchsvoller Mobile IT-Projekte sowohl in den Bereichen Mobile IT-Dienstleistungen als auch implementierte Produktfunktionen besonders hervorgetan haben.

ebf.secure dropbox fÜr iPad, iPhone & Co.

Die Lösung für den sicheren mobilen zugriff auf Daten und Dokumente aller Art.

Die „Secure Enterprise Dropbox“ ermöglicht es, beispielsweise Office-Dokumente, PDF-Dateien aber auch Video- und Musikdateien auf Smartphones und Tablets wie iPad & Co. mobil zur Verfügung zu stellen. Mittels einer End-to-End Verschlüsselung werden keine Daten gespeichert, sondern direkt aus dem Backend System des Kunden abgerufen und verschlüsselt auf die Geräte übertragen.

Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Ansprechpartner in unserem Hause oder direkt an sales@ebf.de.

Erfolgsorientierte Entwicklung und Beratung

Zielgerichtete Betreuung, Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Projekte.

Seit 1994 betreut das von Marco Föllmer und Markus Adolph gegründete Beratungsunternehmen und Softwarehaus Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen, der Schwerpunkt liegt in der Tätigkeit für Banken und Finanzdienstleister. EBF bietet mehr als nur erfolgreiche Softwarelösungen. EBF bietet Ihnen eine breite Produktpalette auch eigener Entwicklungen, die Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

mehr Infos

Mobile Vertriebs-Unterstützung

BMW CONNECTOR von EBF mobilisiert den BMW Vertrieb.

Die Verkaufsberater von BMW können ihre Kunden künftig noch schneller zum Traumwagen führen. Präsentationen, Fahrzeugkataloge, Produkt- und  Kundeninformationen sowie das Angebot an Bestandsfahrzeugen rufen sie dann einfach via iPhone oder iPad ab. Ermöglicht wird dies durch den innovativen BMW Connector, eine mobile Sales App, von EBF.

mehr Infos